Patience v. Punctuality

Nothing’s worse (or incidentally more common) than an absent blogger, and I confess I have been unquestionably guilty of that sin as of late. I have millions of dull and complete excuses, but only unfinished posts, to which my response is:

Patience is a virtue…

But I guess so is punctuality.

I think that’s actually totally viable food for thought. I’ll leave you to ponder which one means more to you while I finish up my next post. Next post? This blog isn’t just another one of manic-midnight-hobby-making’s casualties? No, by George! She’s here and thriving, kids.

Happy philosophical wandering!

Leave a Reply

